David Afshartous

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Experimental Design , Expert Witness , General Advanced Methodological Techniques , Sampling & Sample Design

Affiliation: Vanderbilt University , Nashville , TN

Email: d.afshartous@vanderbilt.edu , Phone: 615-875-3026


Jeremy Albright

Bayesian Methods , Expert Witness , Market Research , Statistical Training , Survey Design & Analysis

Affiliation: Methods Consultants of Ann Arbor, LLC , Ypsilanti , MI

Email: jeremy@methodsconsultants.com , Phone: (734) 864-2488


I. Allen

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Expert Witness , General Advanced Methodological Techniques , Modeling & Forecasting , Survey Design & Analysis

Affiliation: UCSF , San Francisco , CA

Email: allenie@babson.edu , Phone: 508-667-7737


Micah Altman

Data Collection Procedures , Expert Witness , Statistical Software – Other , Statistical Training , Systems Analysis & Programming

Affiliation: Institute for Quantitative Social Science , Cambridge , MA

Email: micah_altman@harvard.edu , Phone: (617) 496-3847


Charles Anello

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Experimental Design , Expert Witness , Risk Assessment & Analysis , Statistical Organization & Administration

Affiliation: Home Based , Boynton Beach , FL

Email: chuckanello@aol.com , Phone: 561 578 9564


Ali Arab

Bayesian Methods , Biometrics & Biostatistics , Expert Witness , Modeling & Forecasting , Temporal & Spatial Statistics

Affiliation: Georgetown University , Washington , DC

Email: aliarab@gmail.com , Phone: (202) 687-1878


Susanne Aref

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Data Collection Procedures , Experimental Design , Expert Witness , Statistical Software – SAS

Affiliation: Aref Consulting Group LLC , DeLand , IL

Email: Susanne.Aref@gmail.com , Phone: (217) 649-4356


Jay Bartroff

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Expert Witness , Probability , Sampling & Sample Design , Statistical Software – Other

Affiliation: University of Southern California , Los Angeles , CA

Email: bartroff@usc.edu , Phone: (213) 740-1044


Richard Bittman

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Expert Witness

Affiliation: Bittman Biostat, Inc. , Naples , FL

Email: rmb@bittmanbiostat.com , Phone: (847) 530-3178


Edwin Bradley

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Expert Witness

Affiliation: Quantitative Research Assoc , Birmingham , AL

Email: edwinbradley@mindspring.com , Phone: (205) 979-2991


Stephanie Cano

Expert Witness , Modeling & Forecasting , Statistical Software – SAS , Statistical Training , Survey Design & Analysis

Affiliation: Analytic Focus LLC , San Antonio , TX

Email: s.cano@analyticfocus.com , Phone: (210) 641-2817


Michael Chernick

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Expert Witness , Modeling & Forecasting , Non Parametric Statistics , Probability

Affiliation: Lankenau Institute for Medical Research , Wynnewood , PA

Email: chernickm@mlhs.org , Phone: (484) 476-2309


Frank Cohen

Data Collection Procedures , Expert Witness , Modeling & Forecasting , Sampling & Sample Design , Statistical Process Control

Affiliation: TFCG, LLC , Clearwater , FL

Email: frank@frankcohengroup.com , Phone: 7274429117


Steven Crunk

Expert Witness , Modeling & Forecasting , Probability , Statistical Training , Time Series Analysis and Forecasting

Affiliation: San Jose State University , San Jose , CA

Email: crunk@math.sjsu.edu , Phone: (408) 924-5157


J. Dobbins

Expert Witness , Operations Research , Statistical Process Control , Statistical Software – SAS , Statistical Training

Affiliation: ASA , Columbia , SC

Email: jdobbins@sc.rr.com , Phone: (803) 238-4170


Thomas Doerfler

Experimental Design , Expert Witness

Affiliation: TIAX LLC , Clinton , MA

Email: doerfler.thomas@tiaxllc.com , Phone: (617) 498-5932


Hans Engler

Expert Witness , Operations Research , Probability , Statistical Software – Other , Statistical Training

Affiliation: Georgetown University , Bethesda , MD

Email: engler@georgetown.edu , Phone: (202) 687-6751


Carolyn Ervin

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Data Collection Procedures , Expert Witness , Statistical Software – Other , Statistical Training

Affiliation: ASA, APHA , Monument , CO

Email: BonjourCarolyn@netscape.net , Phone: (310) 625-5882


Valentin Estevez

Construction of Tests & Measurements , Data Collection Procedures , Expert Witness , Probability , Statistical Software – Other

Affiliation: Welch Consulting , College Station , TX

Email: vestevez@welchcon.com , Phone: (773) 490-3709


Scott Evans

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Experimental Design , Expert Witness

Affiliation: Harvard University , Wrentham , MA

Email: evans@sdac.harvard.edu , Phone: (617) 432-2998


William Fairley

Expert Witness , Modeling & Forecasting , Probability , Risk Assessment & Analysis , Sampling & Sample Design

Affiliation: Analysis & Inference, Inc. , Springfield , PA

Email: wfairley@analysisandinference.com , Phone: (610) 543-0159


William Fairweather

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Experimental Design , Expert Witness , General Advanced Methodological Techniques , Sampling & Sample Design

Affiliation: Flower Valley Consulting, Inc , Rockville , MD

Email: wrf343@flowervalleyconsulting.com , Phone: (301) 929-9052


Katherine Freeman

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Expert Witness , Statistical Training , Survey Design & Analysis , Technical Writing & Editing

Affiliation: EXTRAPOLATE , Margate , NJ

Email: kfreeman@extrapolatestatistics.com , Phone: (203) 273-7828


Michael Ginevan

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Expert Witness , Graphics , Risk Assessment & Analysis , Sampling & Sample Design

Affiliation: M.E. Ginevan & Associates , Silver Spring , MD

Email: michael@ginevan.com , Phone: (301) 585-4951


Richard Goldstein

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Expert Witness , Modeling & Forecasting , Risk Assessment & Analysis , Statistical Software – Other

Affiliation: consultant , Brighton , MA

Email: richgold@ix.netcom.com , Phone: (617) 782-0807


Richard Goldstein

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Expert Witness , Modeling & Forecasting , Risk Assessment & Analysis , Statistical Software – Other

Affiliation: consultant , Brighton , MA

Email: richgold@ix.netcom.com , Phone: (617) 782-0807


Usha Govindarajulu

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Experimental Design , Expert Witness , Modeling & Forecasting , Statistical Software – SAS

Affiliation: SUNY Downstate School of Public Health , Brooklyn , NY

Email: usha@alum.bu.edu , Phone: (718) 221-6599


John Henstridge

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Expert Witness , Risk Assessment & Analysis , Sampling & Sample Design , Time Series Analysis and Forecasting

Affiliation: Data Analysis Australia PL , Nedlands WA 6009 , Not Provided

Email: john@daa.com.au , Phone: 61-9-386-3304


Cynthia Hewitt

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Expert Witness , Statistical Software – SAS , Survey Design & Analysis , Time Series Analysis and Forecasting

Affiliation: Info Tech, Inc. , Oviedo , FL

Email: cindy.hewitt@infotechfl.com , Phone: (407) 678-3870


William Huber

Expert Witness , Graphics , Risk Assessment & Analysis , Technical Writing & Editing , Temporal & Spatial Statistics

Affiliation: Quantitative Decisions , Rosemont , PA

Email: whuber@quantdec.com , Phone: (610) 527-3599


Mortaza Jamshidian

Data Collection Procedures , Expert Witness , Modeling & Forecasting , Statistical Software – Other , Statistical Training

Affiliation: California State University, Fullerton , Fullerton , CA

Email: mori@fullerton.edu , Phone: (714) 278-2398


Colleen Kelly

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Experimental Design , Expert Witness , General Advanced Methodological Techniques , Sampling & Sample Design

Affiliation: Kelly Statistical Consulting , Carlsbad , CA

Email: kstat.consulting@gmail.com , Phone: (760) 846-6763


James Kenyon

Experimental Design , Expert Witness , Quality Management, 6-Sigma , Statistical Process Control , Statistical Training

Affiliation: Statistical & Computing Consultant , Pennington , NJ

Email: Kenyon.Jim@GMail.com , Phone: (609) 737-7589


Harry Khamis

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Expert Witness , General Advanced Methodological Techniques , Statistical Training , Technical Writing & Editing

Affiliation: Wright State University, Statistical Consulting Center , Dayton , OH

Email: harry.khamis@wright.edu , Phone: (937) 775-2433


Uwe Koehn

Experimental Design , Expert Witness , General Advanced Methodological Techniques , Statistical Software – Other , Statistical Training

Affiliation: Koehn Statistical Consulting , Storrs , CT

Email: uwekoehn@earthlink.net , Phone: (860) 617-7616


Melissa Kovacs

Data Collection Procedures , Expert Witness , Market Research , Statistical Software – SPSS , Survey Design & Analysis

Affiliation: FirstEval, LLC , Scottsdale , AZ

Email: mkovacs@firsteval.com , Phone: (602) 492-1406


Karen Kramer

Decision Theory , Expert Witness , Modeling & Forecasting , Statistical Training , Survey Design & Analysis

Affiliation: Freelance Consultant , Huntley , IL

Email: mystatistician.karen@gmail.com , Phone: (847) 669-8420


Mark Lamias

Data Collection Procedures , Expert Witness , Modeling & Forecasting , Sampling & Sample Design , Survey Design & Analysis

Affiliation: The Stochastic Group, Inc. , Atlanta , GA

Email: mlamias@stochasticgroup.com , Phone: (404) 210-9018


Lynn LaMotte

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Expert Witness , General Advanced Methodological Techniques , Statistical Software – SAS

Affiliation: SPH, LSU Health Sciences Center , New Orleans , LA

Email: llamot@lsuhsc.edu , Phone: (225) 772-5387


Michael Larsen

Bayesian Methods , Expert Witness , General Advanced Methodological Techniques , Sampling & Sample Design , Survey Design & Analysis

Affiliation: St. Michael”s College , Essex , VT

Email: mlarsen@smcvt.edu , Phone: (240) 620-2247


Albert Lee

Expert Witness , Modeling & Forecasting , Risk Assessment & Analysis , Statistical Training , Survey Design & Analysis

Affiliation: Summit Consulting LLC , Washington , DC

Email: Albert.lee@summitllc.us , Phone: 202 407 8302


Richard Levine

Bayesian Methods , Biometrics & Biostatistics , Expert Witness , Statistical Training , Technical Writing & Editing

Affiliation: ForeStat Consulting Group , San Diego , CA

Email: ralevine@sciences.sdsu.edu , Phone: (858) 254-4358


Jonathan Mahnken

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Experimental Design , Expert Witness , General Advanced Methodological Techniques , Technical Writing & Editing

Affiliation: The University of Kansas Medical Center , Kansas City , KS

Email: jmahnken@kumc.edu , Phone: (913) 588-2696


Matthew Mayo

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Data Collection Procedures , Experimental Design , Expert Witness , Statistical Organization & Administration

Affiliation: University of Kansas Medical Center , Kansas City , KS

Email: mmayo@kumc.edu , Phone: (913) 588-4735


George McCabe

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Data Collection Procedures , Experimental Design , Expert Witness , Sampling & Sample Design

Affiliation: Purdue University , W. Lafayette , IN

Email: mccabe@purdue.edu , Phone: (765) 496-8378


Alan Meister

Construction of Tests & Measurements , Expert Witness , Probability , Sampling & Sample Design , Survey Design & Analysis

Affiliation: Nathan Associates Inc. , Irvine , CA

Email: ameister@nathaninc.com , Phone: (949) 474-4955


Matthew Mercurio

Expert Witness , Modeling & Forecasting , Sampling & Sample Design , Time Series Analysis and Forecasting

Affiliation: MGM Applied Economic Consulting , San Anselmo , CA

Email: the_mercurios@yahoo.com , Phone: (415) 419-5009


Michael Meredith

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Experimental Design , Expert Witness , Modeling & Forecasting , Statistical Training

Affiliation: Private Consultant , Cincinnati , OH

Email: mp.meredith.phd@gmail.com , Phone: (513) 828-9078


Klaus Miescke

Bayesian Methods , Decision Theory , Expert Witness

Affiliation: University of Illinois at Chicago , Chicago , IL

Email: klaus@uic.edu , Phone: (312) 996-2443


Ryan Moore

Bayesian Methods , Experimental Design , Expert Witness , Statistical Software – Other , Statistical Training

Affiliation: Harvard University , Cambridge , MA

Email: ryantmoore@post.harvard.edu , Phone: (617) 830-1890


Dean Neubauer

Experimental Design , Expert Witness , Sampling & Sample Design , Statistical Process Control , Statistical Training

Affiliation: self-employed , Horseheads , NY

Email: dneubaue@stny.rr.com , Phone: (607) 974-6777


Todd Nick

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Expert Witness , Sampling & Sample Design , Statistical Organization & Administration , Statistical Training

Affiliation: Arkansas Children”s Hospital , Little Rock , AR

Email: toddgnick@gmail.com , Phone: (501) 364-6631


John (J.D.) Opdyke

Expert Witness , Modeling & Forecasting , Non Parametric Statistics , Statistical Software – SAS , Time Series Analysis and Forecasting

Affiliation: DataMineIt , Marblehead , MA

Email: JDOpdyke@DataMineIt.com , Phone: (617) 943-6463


Rudolph Parrish

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Experimental Design , Expert Witness , General Advanced Methodological Techniques , Statistical Software – SAS

Affiliation: Vista Research, LLC , New Palestine , IN

Email: info@vistaresearchconsulting.com , Phone: (502) 387-9062


N. Shirlene Pearson

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Expert Witness , Modeling & Forecasting , Sampling & Sample Design , Survey Design & Analysis

Affiliation: Southern Methodist University , Richardson , TX

Email: pearson@smu.edu , Phone: (214) 597-1267


Nayak Polissar

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Experimental Design , Expert Witness , Sampling & Sample Design , Survey Design & Analysis

Affiliation: The Mountain-Whisper-Light Statistics , Seattle , WA

Email: nayak@mwlight.com , Phone: (206) 329-9325


Michael Posner

Expert Witness , Modeling & Forecasting , Sampling & Sample Design , Statistical Software – SAS , Statistical Training

Affiliation: Villanova University , Villanova , PA

Email: michael.posner@villanova.edu , Phone: (610) 519-3016


Kamel Rekab

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Experimental Design , Expert Witness , General Advanced Methodological Techniques , Sampling & Sample Design

Affiliation: University of Missouri-Kansas City , Kansas City , MO

Email: rekabk@umkc.edu , Phone: (816) 235-5719


Steven Rigdon

Bayesian Methods , Experimental Design , Expert Witness , Statistical Process Control , Statistical Training

Affiliation: Saint Louis University , St. Louis , MO

Email: srigdon@slu.edu , Phone: 314-977-8127


Timothy Robards

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Expert Witness , Modeling & Forecasting , Sampling & Sample Design , Statistical Software – Other

Affiliation: Spatial Informatics Group , Dixon , CA

Email: cal4str@gmail.com , Phone: 707-624-6478


Bruce Rodda

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Experimental Design , Expert Witness , Statistical Organization & Administration , Statistical Training

Affiliation: Strategic Statistical Consulting, LLC , Spicewood , TX

Email: bruce_rodda@msn.com , Phone: (512) 264-9994


MaryJo Smith

Experimental Design , Expert Witness , Sampling & Sample Design , Statistical Software – SPSS , Survey Design & Analysis

Affiliation: Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University , Ormond Beach , FL

Email: drmaryjosmith@gmail.com , Phone: (386) 236-8494


Douglas Splitstone

Experimental Design , Expert Witness , Sampling & Sample Design , Temporal & Spatial Statistics , Time Series Analysis and Forecasting

Affiliation: Splitstone & Associates , Murrysville , PA

Email: splide@comcast.net , Phone: (724) 325-7421


Duane Steffey

Bayesian Methods , Experimental Design , Expert Witness , Risk Assessment & Analysis , Sampling & Sample Design

Affiliation: Exponent, Inc. , Menlo Park , CA

Email: dsteffey@exponent.com , Phone: (650) 688-7262


Paul Thompson

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Experimental Design , Expert Witness , General Advanced Methodological Techniques , Statistical Software – SAS

Affiliation: Sanford Research/USD , Sioux Falls , SD

Email: paul.thompson@sanfordhealth.org , Phone: (605) 312-6462


Sanford Weisberg

Data Collection Procedures , Expert Witness , Graphics , Statistical Software – Other , Statistical Training

Affiliation: Univ of Minnesota, School of Statistics , Minneapolis , MN

Email: sandy@stat.umn.edu , Phone: (612) 625-8355


Herbert Weisberg

Biometrics & Biostatistics , Expert Witness , Modeling & Forecasting

Affiliation: Causalytics, LLC , Bristol , RI

Email: hweisberg@correlation.com , Phone: (781) 455-6850


James Wendelberger

Expert Witness , General Advanced Methodological Techniques , Modeling & Forecasting , Temporal & Spatial Statistics , Time Series Analysis and Forecasting

Affiliation: Self , Los Alamos , NM

Email: jgwendelberger@comcast.net , Phone: (505) 670-5284


Susan White

Expert Witness , Statistical Software – SAS

Affiliation: Cleverley + Associates , Columbus , OH

Email: swhite916@ameritech.net , Phone: (614) 327-8868


Joel Wiesen

Construction of Tests & Measurements , Expert Witness

Affiliation: Applied Personnel Research , Scarsdale , NY

Email: wiesen@personnelselection.com , Phone: (617) 244-8859


Edward Wiley

Expert Witness , General Advanced Methodological Techniques , Market Research , Modeling & Forecasting , Sampling & Sample Design

Affiliation: Boulder Strategic Analytics, LLC , Louisville , CO

Email: Ed.Wiley@BoulderStrategicAnalytics.com , Phone: (720) 771-1050


Samuel Woolford

Expert Witness , Market Research , Modeling & Forecasting , Segmentation , Statistical Training

Affiliation: Bentley University , Waltham , MA

Email: swoolford@bentley.edu , Phone: (781) 891-2086


Morty Yalovsky

Expert Witness , Modeling & Forecasting , Statistical Organization & Administration , Statistical Training , Time Series Analysis and Forecasting

Affiliation: McGill University, Desautels faculty of Management , Montreal , Not Provided

Email: morty.yalovsky@mcgill.ca , Phone: (514) 398-3220


Marty Dirks

Expert Witness , Modeling & Forecasting , Risk Assessment & Analysis

Affiliation: Investment Strategy & Analysis, LLC – https://isacm.com/ , San Francisco , CA

Email: InvestmentStrategyAnalysis@gmail.com , Phone: 4158457829